Köttfärslimpan vill inte sluta snusa...

I'll never lie to you and that's a fact

Some days it don't come at all, and these are the days that never end

Maybe I'm crazy, but it's crazy and it's true
I know you can save me

But I'll never forgive myself if we don't go all the way tonight

Some days I pray for silence, and somedays I pray for soul
Some nights I lose the feeling, and some nights I lose control
Some nights I just lose it all

Maybe I'm lonely and that's all I'm qualified to be

[Her:] Will you raise me up, will you help me down?
Will you get me right out of this Godforsaken town?
Will you make it all a little less cold?

[Him:] I can do that! I can do that!

[Her:] Will you hold me sacred? Will you hold me tight?
Can you colorize my life, I'm so sick of black and white?
Can you make it all a little less old?

[Him:] I can do that! Oh oh, now I can do that!

[Her:] Will you make me some magic, with your own two hands?
Can you build an emerald city with these grains of sand?
Can you give me something I can take home?

[Him:] I can do that! Oh oh now, I can do that!

[Her:] After a while you'll forget everything
It was a brief interlude and a midsummer night's fling
And you'll see that it's time to move on

[Him:] I won't do that! No I won't do that!

[Her:] I know the territory, I've been around
It'll all turn to dust and we'll all fall down
And sooner or later, you'll be screwing around

[Him:] I won't do that! No I won't do that!

what can be done? And what can't be done for love?

Kommentarer
Postat av: hennylina.blogg.se

men halllååååå, vad e de för låt???!!!!

bra bra text, sånt gillar vi!

2009-05-30 @ 02:25:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0